See a map

"To Glorify God, Make Disciples, Meet Human Needs"

Atascocita Presbyterian Church

A PC-USA and an Earth Care Congregation


View our Facebook feed
Home
Menu
Home
   
x

How to find us...

x

Our Facebook feed...

Worship Scriptures and Sermons

(Last 90 Days)
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Romans 9:1-5; Matthew 14:13-21
"TBA"
Reverend Jacqueline Hannan
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
"Wednesdays at the Beach" Devotional 
Reverend Shelley Craig
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Romans 8:26-39; Matthew 13:31-33; 44-52
"Parables help us feel the words of Jesus"
Reverend Jacqueline Hannan
Video:    Scripture    Sermon    Live Streamed Service
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
"Wednesdays at the Beach" Devotional 
Reverend Jackie Hannan
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Matthew 13:24-30; Philippians 4:10-20
"Every human being is where we are and what we are because of other people."
Reverend Jacqueline Hannan
Video:    Scripture    Sermon    Live Streamed Service
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
"Wednesdays at the Beach" Devotional 
Reverend Jackie Hannan
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Habakkuk 3:2,16-19; Philippians 4:4-9
"'Peace, [of God,] as it exists on earth it surpasses all the knowledge of those who lack grace.' --Thomas Aquinas"
Reverend Jacqueline Hannan
Video:    Scripture    Sermon    Live Streamed Service
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
"Wednesdays at the Beach" Devotional 
Reverend Jackie Hannan
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lamentations 3:19-26; Philippians 3:14-4:1
"'The goal of human life is not death, but resurrection.' -- Karl Barth"
Reverend Jacqueline Hannan
Video:    Scripture    Sermon    Live Streamed Service
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
"Wednesdays at the Beach" Devotional 
Reverend Jackie Hannan
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Exodus 20:1-20; Philippians 3:4b-14
"The race is not to the swift but to him that endureth to the end."
Reverend Jacqueline Hannan
Video:    Scripture    Sermon    Live Streamed Service
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
"Wednesdays at the Beach" Devotional 
Lisa Cruz